Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
As we praise God for his work as creator and for his role as sovereign ruler of our world, it will change the way that we relate to God. It will change the way we trust in God and pray to God and hope in God.
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: Psalms 145
When we think about who God is, and when we think about God’s faithfulness and kindness, specifically through Jesus Christ and as we live out our lives in relationship with him, it is only natural that our mouths will speak praise to God. It is only natural that we would want everyone, “all flesh” to praise God forever and ever!
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
A relationship with God makes all the difference when trials come, when we are confronted by sin and temptation, when we experience tragedy, and when we are faced with God’s judgment.
Sun, May 22, 2016
Jesus Himself is the picture of our future.
Sun, May 15, 2016
With eyes fixed on Jesus, we pray through our spiritual battles & toward a glorious future.
Sun, May 08, 2016
Kingdom life on earth demands the use of spiritual weapons against spiritual forces.
Sun, May 01, 2016
Jesus puts all people on equal footing before God, then uses us, together, for His glory.
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
A Spirit-filled husband fulfills two pledges to his wife – in pursuit of something bigger than his own desires and his own marriage.
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
A Spirit-filled wife fixes her eyes on Jesus and submits to her husband as to Jesus - In pursuit of something bigger than her own desires and her own marriage.
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
As believers we’re called to fix our attention on Jesus and to imitate Him.